Trouble to get Global Earth Relief Grids

Hello everybody

I am new to GMT. I have success in installing gmt in spyder (anaconda python). I ha download the grids with the following command in sypder (IDE of python)

import pygmt as gmt

#gmt.show_versions()
region = [15, 115, 15, 70]
#region = [10, 20, 35, 45]

grid = gmt.datasets.load_earth_relief(resolution='06m')  

There is no problem, but i want to download relief ‘05m’ or ‘04m’…or ‘01s’
with

grid = gmt.datasets.load_earth_relief(resolution='05m', region=region) 

it is sent the following error:

grdblend [ERROR]: Cannot find file Diaz/.gmt/sessions/gmt_session.14804/
grdcut [ERROR]: ERROR - Unable to produce blended grid from C:/Users/Adrian Diaz/.gmt/sessions/gmt_session.14804/=tiled_84_GX.000000
[Session pygmt-session (3)]: Error returned from GMT API: GMT_GRID_READ_ERROR (18)
[Session pygmt-session (3)]: Error returned from GMT API: GMT_GRID_READ_ERROR (18)
Traceback (most recent call last):

File "D:\fold_AEDM_DoctoradoCI_PUC\FOLD_Cursos_Doctorado\fold_ING5250_Autoria-Articulo_Publicacion-Revista\fold_RA-Outline_CDP0006\fold_Figuras\Figure_1\fold_Fig1_GMT\importar_grd_files_gmtpy.py", line 25, in <module>
    grid = gmt.datasets.load_earth_relief(resolution='05m', region=region)  ##  raise GMTInvalidInput

File "C:\Users\Adrian Diaz\.conda\envs\pygmt\lib\site-packages\pygmt\helpers\decorators.py", line 557, in new_module
    return module_func(*args, **kwargs)

File "C:\Users\Adrian Diaz\.conda\envs\pygmt\lib\site-packages\pygmt\datasets\earth_relief.py", line 140, in load_earth_relief
    grid = grdcut(f"@{earth_relief_prefix}{resolution}{reg}", region=region)

File "C:\Users\Adrian Diaz\.conda\envs\pygmt\lib\site-packages\pygmt\helpers\decorators.py", line 414, in new_module

File "C:\Users\Adrian Diaz\.conda\envs\pygmt\lib\site-packages\pygmt\helpers\decorators.py", line 557, in new_module

File "C:\Users\Adrian Diaz\.conda\envs\pygmt\lib\site-packages\pygmt\src\grdcut.py", line 102, in grdcut